Add team members

ScrumGenius imports your team members from your platform when you connect your team.

If there have been changes to your team since then and you wish to resync, we have a way for you to do that.

  1. Go to Team Settings from the top navigation
  2. Click Team Members button from the Team Info section
  3. Click Resync button

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us