Customize Data Retention Policy
Customize data retention policy
This feature is available on the business plan
By default, the standup data is retained as long as your account is active with us.
However, if you wish to have control of your data and better align with your company's retention policy. A retention policy can be applied to a Team to remove standup answers based on your policy. Head to Team Settings to set your retention policy.
Based on your retention period all associated answers will be automatically purged from the ScrumGenius database for the reports associated with this team. Note, once the data has been deleted, it cannot be restored.