Delete your account

To delete your ScrumGenius account, click on your name in the top right corner and then select Account Settings from the dropdown. You will find the Delete Account button under Organization Usage.

We will prompt you one last time with your account data details before deleting them. Once you confirm your cancellation, you and your team members will no longer be able to access ScrumGenius.

We're sorry to see you go. If there is anything we can do to improve our service and convince you to stay, please contact us at support@scrumgenius.com.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.